Of the seven wonders of

Filed under:General — eric @ 4:50 am

Of the seven wonders of the ancient world, only the pyramids of Egypt remain. However, by the 2004 Olympics, the Colossus of Rhodes may get rebuilt.

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>